Slowpitch Free Agents

Player List

  • BJ Renolds (M) - 713-540-4232
  • Ryan Fitzpatrick (M) - 832-492-0918
  • Couple (M & F)
    • Contact Jared Littleton - 346-218-9576 - jared.littleton1@gmail.com
  • Brian Ziegler (M) - 832-457-6177
  • Couple (M & F)
    • Contact Dustin Somers - 713-540-2559
  • David Turvan (M) - 281-650-8020
  • Michael Inde (M) - 832-647-3306 - sarcbas@gmail.com
  • Krystal Salinas (F) - 936-827-8697 - ksalinas31@icloud.com
  • Jimmy Marks (M) - 214-532-6620 - jimmy.r.marks@gmail.com
  • Hayden Crowder (M) - hacrowder14@gmail.com
  • Jonathan Scmitz (M) - 979-219-0672 - jonathan@myleadershiplegacy.com
  • Jeff Kipp (M) - 623-512-1328 - jkppd@yahoo.com
  • Shane Weldon (M) - 936-235-8282 - shane@premiumsubsea.com